Ongoing Projects

As I haven’t said this already, I’m a student and not unemployed. There’s quite a big difference (even in the current job climate for graduates) – your parents are proud of you. I have a small list of things I need to do that transcend weekly tutorials and move into the realm of self-discipline, motivation and organisation. Three essays – two due in on the 17th Nov. and one on the 5th Dec. I imagine that putting them on a blog post should remind me that they’re still there.

  1. Explain Russian Foreign Relations: East-West-South.
  2. The End of the Cold War – Stabilising or Destabilising for Europe?
  3. Discuss & Critically Assess the Argument that True Democracy is Impossible Under Capitalism.
Nice.

3 Comments on “Ongoing Projects”

  1. E-bike says:

    Its not that I want to duplicate your web site, but I truly like the style. Could you tell me which design are you utilizing? Or was it custom created?

    • callumgg says:

      It’s a theme called ‘the morning after’. However, most of what I think makes it unique is custom, such as the header image and background. Hope this helps.

  2. E-bike says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: callumgg.wordpress.com/2011/10/29/ongoing-projects/ […]…