Iran’s data on terror ‘so explosive that it will bring down the US government’

The head of the Supreme National Security Council, will release the allegations during an anniversary ceremony of the 1979 US embassy hostage crisis. This follows the announcement by Leader Khamenei calling the US the “greatest terrorist in the world.” Khamenei said at a speech: “We possess 100 pieces of irrefutable evidence that reveal the US role in directing terrorists.” The data is apparently so explosive, that it will topple US government.

In my opinion, whatever it is people really won’t care enough to topple the US government – and that’s an understatement. It would have to be pretty big news if they’re telling the truth (which I doubt), and most importantly it wouldn’t be on a Friday. I think they understand us even less than we understand them.


54 Comments on “Iran’s data on terror ‘so explosive that it will bring down the US government’”

  1. google.com says:

    whoah this weblog is wonderful i love reading your articles.
    Keep up the good work! You already know, lots of persons
    are hunting round for this information, you can help
    them greatly.

  2. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide
    credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog
    is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would truly benefit from some of the information you present here.

    Please let me know if this okay with you. Thank you!

  3. I like what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve added you guys
    to blogroll.

  4. Finding a qualified professional contractor for a home improvement project doesn’t have
    to be a difficult task. In evaluating the contractors in your area,
    keep in mind the following tips:. It is important to settle agreements
    between the two parties through documentation.

  5. cancan says:

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic.
    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep
    it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you.
    This is really a great website.

  6. I know this web page presents quality based articles and additional data, is there any other site which gives these kinds of stuff in quality?

  7. Garnet says:

    This is a very good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.
    Short but very accurate information… Appreciate your sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  8. mobile games says:

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in truth used to be a entertainment account it.
    Look advanced to far brought agreeable from you! However,
    how can we keep in touch?

  9. Great info. Lucky me I recently found your website by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have saved it for later!

  10. Hello, just wanted to say, I loved this blog post. It was funny.
    Keep on posting!

  11. Wonderful gokds frpm you, man. I’ve understand you stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful.
    I really like what you’ve acquired here, reeally like
    what you aree saying and the way in which you saay it. Youu make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it
    smart. I can’t wait too read muhch mire frlm you. Thiis is actuallly a great
    site.

  12. Hi there! I just want to offer you a huge thumbs up for your excellent information you have here on this post.
    I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  13. My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was totally right.
    This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had
    spent for this info! Thanks!

  14. youtube.com says:

    Howdy! This bpog post couldn’t bbe written any
    better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept preaching about this.
    I most certainly will forward this article
    to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a good read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  15. When some one searches for his essential thing, thus he/she desires
    to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  16. This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great
    job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how
    you presented it. Too cool!

  17. I’ve read a few good stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how much attempt you set to create this type of excellent informative web
    site.

  18. Supегbge article, continue comme ça

  19. Thank you for sharing your info. I truly appreciate
    your efforts and I will be waiting for your further write ups thanks once again.

  20. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.
    I will certainly return.

  21. Your mode of describing the whole thing in this post is
    really pleasant, every one be able to simply understand it, Thanks a lot.

  22. Hello there, I do believe your blog could be having web browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine
    however when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that, excellent blog!

  23. Everything published made a ton of sense. But, think on this,
    what if you added a little content? I ain’t suggesting
    your content isn’t good., however suppose you added a post title that grabbed a person’s
    attention? I mean Irans data on terror so explosive that it will
    bring down the US government | Political Deficit is kinda plain. You might look at Yahoo’s home page and note how
    they create article headlines to grab people interested. You might try adding
    a video or a related pic or two to grab readers excited about what
    you’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it would bring
    your blog a little livelier.

  24. Just want to say your article is as astounding. The clearness in your post is just cool and
    i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine
    with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to
    keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

  25. Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and
    wanted to say that I have truly loved browsing your weblog
    posts. After all I will be subscribing on your
    feed and I am hoping you write again very soon!

  26. What’s up eνerybody, heг eveery person is sharing these konds of experience, ѕo it’s nice to read this weeb site, and I սsd
    to go to see this weblog every day.

  27. I really like it when people come together and share thoughts.
    Great blog, continue the good work!

  28. Piper says:

    This paragraph will helpp the internet uses for seetting up new blog or even a blog from start to end.

  29. I blog frequently and I seriously appreciate your content.

    This great article has truly peaked my interest. I am going
    to bookmark your site and keep checking for new details about once per week.
    I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

  30. I’m very pleased to uncover this page. I wanted to thank you for ones time due
    to this fantastic read!! I definitely loved every part of it and I have you saved to fav to see new things in your web site.

  31. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on how to lose weight easy and fast.
    Regards

  32. a says:

    Howdy! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment
    form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty
    finding one? Thanks a lot!

  33. urology says:

    Everything is very open with a clear clarification of the challenges.
    It was definitely informative. Your website
    is useful. Thanks for sharing!

  34. glory says:

    This is my first time go to see at here and i am genuinely impressed
    to read everthing at single place.

  35. Hi to every one, as I aam truly keen of reading this website’s post to be updated regularly.
    It carries pleasant material.

  36. Hi there would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and
    I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.

    Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Thanks, I appreciate it!

  37. gta news says:

    I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet visitors, its really
    really good post on building up new weblog.

  38. Tonja says:

    I see a lot of interesting content on your blog. You have to spend a
    lot of time writing, i know how to save you a lot of work, there is a tool that creates unique, google friendly articles in couple of
    minutes, just search in google – k2 unlimited content

  39. make a blog says:

    Hello! I understand this is kind of off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does managing a well-established blog like yours require a
    large amount of work? I’m completely new to running a blog however I do write in my journal every day.
    I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my personal experience and thoughts online.
    Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for new aspiring blog
    owners. Thankyou!

  40. Now I am ready to do my breakfast, afterward having my
    breakfast coming over again to read more news.

  41. RoTMG Cheats says:

    Hi there! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know
    how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my
    iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix
    this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share.
    Many thanks!

  42. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but after
    I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr…
    well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say superb blog!

  43. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.
    I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back
    down the road. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great writing, have a nice afternoon!

  44. blog site says:

    I am not certain where you are getting your information, however great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or working out more.
    Thanks for wonderful information I used to be searching for this information for my
    mission.

  45. google says:

    Generally I do not read post on blogs, however
    I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to take
    a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me.
    Thank you, quite great article.

  46. Quality articles is the important to invite the people
    to go to see the site, that’s what this website is providing.

  47. Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in reality used to be a amusement accpunt it.
    Look complex to more delivered agreeable from you! By the way, how
    can we keep in touch?

  48. Margo says:

    Your style is very unique in comparison to other folks I have read stuff from.

    Thank you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just book mark this
    blog.

  49. check now says:

    always i used to read smaller articles or reviews that as well
    clear their motive, and that is also happening with this article
    which I am reading now.

  50. I think everything posted made a great deal of sense.
    However, think about this, suppose you added a little content?
    I ain’t saying your content isn’t good., however suppose you added a title that makes people
    want more? I mean Irans data on terror so explosive
    that it will bring down the US government | Political Deficit is kinda
    vanilla. You might peek at Yahoo’s front page and see how they create post titles to grab people
    to open the links. You might add a video or a related pic
    or two to get people excited about what you’ve got to say.

    In my opinion, it might make your posts a little bit more
    interesting.

  51. It’s really a great and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you just shared this helpful information with us.

    Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  52. davkou.com says:

    Hurrah, that’s what I was seeking for, what a data!
    existing here at tnis web site, thanks admin of
    this site.

  53. google says:

    whoah this weblog is wonderful i like reading your articles.

    Stay up the great work! You know, lots of persons are hunting around for this info, you could help them greatly.